Today
in class, we had our very first test. The test was on the video we watched. I
studied quite a bit and I feel like I aced it. The questions were fair, but in
my opinion, they were easy peasy. I thought I was going to fail but I feel
really good about it. I am waiting for Mr. Schick to grade them and put them
into veracross to see what I got. Hopefully, it is a good grade. If it is
not my parents will kill me because I am the smartest of my brothers
and they expect me to get one hundred on everything. But I am okay with that. It
motivates me to do better and study harder and to get better grades on
everything I do. Now I am to play the waiting game to see what I got on this
test today. Pray for me.
No comments:
Post a Comment